We recommend that in normal circumstances you only sync your data once per day at the most.
However you can trigger a manual sync as required, if you have rapid changes in your products or sales that you want StockTrim to consider.
If you want to use one our existing preset auto-sync options, go into Settings, scroll down towards the bottom to you see this option and choose from 3, 7, 30 days.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.